Giveaway Blog Hop

Would you like to give away a book?

I’m hosting a Literary Giveaway Blog Hop from February 19-23. If you’d like to join in as a giver, click HERE. You’ll run your giveaway from your own blog but your blog will be linked to that of all other participants so you can expect lots of people visiting your blog.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

9 Responses to Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Cindy says:

    Don’t want White Tiger (I’ve read it and it should go to someone who hasn’t), but I may just have a give away soon :

  2. Gnoe says:

    *SIGH* Still trying to decide. The time period just isn’t really convenient…

    • Leeswammes says:

      Oh, but you know you want to!🙂

      You can write you post already and have it scheduled for Feb. 19th. You can have the book ready in an envelope so you only need to write the address on once you’ve found your winner…

      Does that help?😉

      • Gnoe says:

        Hm. Not really. Writing posts is exactly the thing which I have a hard time handling right now. But OKAY! I know which book to give away so I might as well put my name in the Mr Linky.🙂

      • Leeswammes says:

        No need to put your name in the linky – just fill out the form and I’ll take care of the rest.

        Nice to have you join in, Gnoe!

  3. I think I signed up. It started showing up stuff in a foreign language, so hopefully it worked.😛

    • Leeswammes says:

      Thanks for signing up, Jenna. I don’t understand why you got a foreign language, I’ve got all of Google Forms and Google Docs in English. Anyway, you’re in and that’s great.

  4. cbjames says:

    I’m going to check my read pile when I get home today. It’s been a long time since I had a giveaway. I miss them

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

