Giveaway of The White Tiger: Winner!

The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga

The winner of The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga is ….

Nadine (Carpediemblogger) of The Books of Life!

Congratulations!

Once I have your address, I will send the book to you, Nadine.

Thanks to all who participated. In a few weeks’ time I will be hosting the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop in which more bookish prizes are to be won. You can still sign up to be part of this as a giver (using your own blog to run a giveaway). On the starting day of the Blog Hop (February 19th) I will provide information for those who’d like to enter to win a book.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

2 Responses to Giveaway of The White Tiger: Winner!

  1. Congratulations to Nadine!

  2. Pingback: Finished The White Tiger | Where The Mind Is Without Fear

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

