Literary Giveaway Blog Hop – June 25-29

Give Away Blog Hop!

The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop is an event taking place from Saturday June 25th until (and including) Wednesday June 29th.

Do you want to show your appreciation to your followers? Something to celebrate? Want more viewers/followers on your blog? Then give away a book related item and join the blog hop. There is more information and a sign up form in THIS POST.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

21 Responses to Literary Giveaway Blog Hop – June 25-29

  1. This sounds great; I plan to participate as well.

  2. Novroz says:

    Will see if i can join this event on June🙂
    My plan is for my 1000th post but earlier will be just fine

  3. Karen says:

    This is a good idea. I have an untouched classic that I would happily give away.

  4. anachronist says:

    Lovely blog indeed – I might join the hop as well.

  5. Sounds like fun, I’ll read it again tomorrow and then decide.

  6. Artswebshow says:

    Sounds like a great idea, good luck with it

  7. Flipped a coin and yes, I’m in.

  8. I would love to do this – putting it on my calendar now!

  9. gaskella says:

    I signed up, have a couple of books in mind to give away, now I mustn’t forget to write a post!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

