Literary Giveawawy Blog Hop in a few hours

The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop goes ‘live’ in a few hours. Please come back to hop to 73 blogs and win books!

Bookmark this page to be sure not to miss it!

====> The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop can be found here: Literary Giveaway Blog Hop. <====

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

10 Responses to Literary Giveawawy Blog Hop in a few hours

  1. I just finished my post :), I will publish in a few hours, can’t wait!

    • Leeswammes says:

      That’s great, Mari! I made a mistake… I sent people a link (to my blog hop post) which has tomorrow’s date in (25 June) so I can’t post my giveaway post earlier than tomorrow (in 2 hours for me) otherwise it’ll have today’s date and the link that I gave the participants will not get to the post.

      At the moment, readers won’t get to the post because it’s not published yet. Hmm, I should have anticipated that some people would post earlier than me. And really arranged for every one to post at the same time. 🙂

  2. Rikki says:

    I scheduled my post for tonight, I just hope it will all work out, I’m not that familiar with scheduling posts. I already had a couple of visitors from another blog that posted early, I hope they were not too disappointed.

    • Leeswammes says:

      Rikki, indeed, I should have made sure everyone started at the same time. Can’t even claim it’s a beginner’s mistake. Last time it seemed to work out just fine.

  3. Lu says:

    In my post which I scheduled for 12 00 AM EDT June 25th won’t go live for over 7 hours. I guess I could change it though! In my post I did indicate that giveaways will start at various times through the day as blog owners reside in different time zones! I guess I could open mine now though, since it is June 25th somewhere!

  4. Lu says:

    hmmm I guess my giveaway will be open longer then since I don’t want to end it before 11 59 EDT June 29th!

  5. Karen says:

    Mine is now up.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

