Enter the UK & EU Summer Hop

The UK & EU Summer Hop is running from Monday, August 1st, to Monday, August 8th. Over 30 blogs are giving away book-related prizes.

At Leeswammes’ Blog you can choose between these books:

The Blessings of Animals by Katrina KittleAmong Others by Jo WaltonMalled by Caitlin KellyFirst Frost by James Henry

 
Click HEREto enter! Anyone in Europe can take part.

 

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

3 Responses to Enter the UK & EU Summer Hop

  1. This is a really interesting selection of books being given away! I have more than enough already so I won’t enter, but I was intrigued by the range!

  2. Leeswammes says:

    This giveaway is now closed

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

