Announcing the Winner of the UK & EU Summer Hop

Thanks for all who entered the UK & EU Summer Hop. I had a lot of people visiting my blog and some new subscribers, too. Welcome!

For me personally, it was great fun to be part of a hop where I was eligible for all giveaways!

The winner is….

Phanee of Funny Wool

Phanee is from Greece, was a host in the UK & EU Summer Hop herself, and chose the book Among Others by Jo Walton.

Phanee, you have 3 days to send me your address. I’ve sent you an email.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

7 Responses to Announcing the Winner of the UK & EU Summer Hop

  1. Cindy says:

    Congrats🙂

  2. Uniflame says:

    I thought we had to announce the winner tomorrow? Or did I misunderstand?

  3. Birgit says:

    Actually I also thought it ends midnight today? Then again, I didn’t have any new entries in the last 24 hours either, so …😉

  4. Rikki says:

    Congrats, Phanee!
    I don’t think it matters that much. It seems, just like Birgit says, the last few days have been slow with new entries anyway.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

