Read My Guest Post on Stiletto StoryTime’s Blog!

Georgette Heyer Gems

August is Georgette Heyer month at Stiletto Storytime and today she features my guest post on a wonderful book of Heyer’s Devil’s Cub.

Devil's Cub by Georgette HeyerSo, hop over to my guest post and see for yourself. Heyer is a non-literary Jane Austen and great fun to read.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

One Response to Read My Guest Post on Stiletto StoryTime’s Blog!

  1. stilettostorytime says:

    Thanks for participating in the event Judith…so glad you enjoyed the book so much!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

