Last Day To Participate in the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Saturday the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop begins! Fifty blogs are giving away books to their readers.

Would you like to join in and link up with others to increase your readership? Sign up here.

If not, I’ll hopefully see you in the weekend, as an entrant to my own giveaway and that of the other participants!

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

5 Responses to Last Day To Participate in the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Karin says:

    Veel succes ik zal zeker even komen kijken tegen die tijd!

  2. Novroz says:

    Good luck with the giveaway🙂

  3. tanabata says:

    Oh I thought I’d missed it, what with my recent illnesses, travel, jetlag and whatnot. But I’ve sneaked in just in time. Whew.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

