Winner of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

It’s the end of the 3rd Literary Giveaway Blog Hop! Over 50 blogs joined me in giving away books and there were some real gems to be won. Now it’s time to announce the winner of my giveaway, a copy of When God Was a Rabbit by Sarah Winman.

When God Was a Rabbit by Sarah Winman

The winner is…..

Emily O.

Congratulations! I’ll send you an email to ask you for your address details. Please answer this within 3 days.

Thanks to everyone who participated. I think we can say the blog hop was another great success.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

8 Responses to Winner of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Congratulations-it makes our world go around.

  2. Kinna says:

    Another successful giveaway blog hop. Thank you🙂

  3. Thank you very much for organizing the blog hop! It was a great success for Mevrouw Kinderboek and a joy to join in.

  4. Congrats to Emily and once again, thank you for coordinating this fun event.

  5. Amy says:

    Congratulations Emily! I hope you Enjoy this book!

  6. Suzanne says:

    Congratulations Emily and thanks for hosting another wonderful giveaway hop Judith.

  7. Cindy says:

    Congrats and enjoy Emily!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

