Winners of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop has been a great success! Thanks to those who participated with their blog and to everyone who entered the giveaways. The next Literary Giveaway Blog Hop will be in June.

The winners of the giveaway on my blog have been drawn. They are:

  • Gala – who wins a copy of Agorafabulous by Sara Benincasa
  • Jessica – who wins a copy of This Beautiful Life by Helen Schulman
Congratulations! I hope you enjoy these books a lot.
.

The winners have been notified by email.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

One Response to Winners of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Thanks again Judith, I’m super excited to receive my copy of This Beautiful Life!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

