Pay It Forward Giveaway Hop – Winner!


Pay it Forward Blog Hop
The Pay It Forward Blog Hop runs from June 23rd until June 30st and is hosted by Roof Beam Reader. All participating blogs are giving away something they love and want others to know about too. The primary goal is to support authors, products, and items we love but which might not be widely known.

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

The giveaway is over and the winner has been chosen (via random.org). The winner is….

Tiffany of Book Cover Justice

Congratulations, Tiffany! I have send you an email. Please respond within 3 days or I’ll choose a new winner. Once I’ve got Tiffany’s address, I’ll order this book for her at Bookdepository.

Thanks everyone for entering! You all left me with lots of new books to discover, because I asked you to tell me what book you really loved so far this year. My wishlist is growing!

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

One Response to Pay It Forward Giveaway Hop – Winner!

  1. Tiffany Drew says:

    Thank you so much, Judith!!!! I am absolutely thrilled to finally read this🙂

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

