Winners of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

Literary Giveaway Blog Hop


.

The Literary Giveaway Blog Hop was a great success! Many, many people entered the various giveaways on over 40 blogs. Now it’s time to announce the winners of the giveaways on my own blog.

The Death of Bees by Lisa O'DonnellMrs Queen Takes the Train by William Kuhn

There were three advance copies (ARCs) of The Death of Bees up for grabs. They were generously provided by the writer, Lisa O’Donnell, who will sign them too!

The winners are:

Daniel M.

Caitlin (The Siren’s Tale). She wrote: “I would love to try and win ‘The Death of Bees’. Even if I don’t win, this book is surely making its way on to my ‘to be read’ list!”

Kristia Miltiadou. She wrote: “Email subscriber. Thank you for the international giveaway!! :)”

Then we have one winner for the hardback copy of Mrs Queen Takes the Train, provided by Harper Publishers. The winner of this great book is:

LauraC

Congratulations to these four lucky people!!

I will contact the winners by email.

Thanks to everyone who took part in the giveaway, whether as an entrant, a participant in the blog hop, or both! Thanks also to Lisa O’Donnell for arranging the books and to Danielle at Harper.

The next Literary Giveaway Blog Hop will be in February. If you want to be sure not to miss the announcement, subscribe to my blog. I may post a few interesting book reviews in the mean time, too!🙂

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

9 Responses to Winners of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. I’m so angry with myself. I missed it.(:

  2. Laura Caldwell says:

    I am so excited to have won Mrs. Queen Takes the Train! I can’t wait to read it! Thank you!
    LauraC

  3. Elizabeth says:

    CONGRATS to all.

    Enjoy your books.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

  4. Jennifer says:

    Congrats to the winners!🙂

    I loved being part of this event, can’t wait til next time!

  5. Leslie says:

    Congrats to the winners and many thanks for organizing my favorite hop.

  6. I emailed you back this morning🙂 Thank you again so, so much! I am through the roof excited!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

