Announcing the Winner of the Giveaway of Without Mercy

Without Mercy by Renate Dorrestein

The giveaway for Without Mercy by Renate Dorrestein has now ended. A winner has been chosen using random.org.

And the winner is….

Mystica

of

Musings from Sri Lanka

 

CONGRATULATIONS, Mystica!!!

I’ve send Mystica an email to ask for her address.

Thank you to everyone else who entered.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

3 Responses to Announcing the Winner of the Giveaway of Without Mercy

  1. YAY Mystica – it looks like a wonderful read!

  2. Mystica says:

    Thank you for the win

  3. JoV says:

    This must be Mystica’s lucky year. She won a book from me last month too! Congrats.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

