Announcing the Winner of the Blogoversary Giveaway

Thanks everyone for joining my blogoversary giveaway. Many people kindly gave me some of their dystopia suggestions so I will soon post a new list with Dystopia for Adult titles. I used random.org to draw a winner.

And the winner is….

Leah!!

Leah will get a book from the Book Depository. She wrote: “If I win, I’d love The First Book of Calamity Leek or The Uninvited. ” So, now it’s time to choose (not easy).

CONGRATULATIONS, Leah!

I’ve send Leah an email to ask for her address.

Thank you to everyone else who entered.

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

One Response to Announcing the Winner of the Blogoversary Giveaway

  1. Alice says:

    Congratulations, Leah!😀

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

