Winner of the Lost & Found Giveaway

Lost & Found by Tom Winter

A winner has been chosen to receive this wonderful book. And that winner is….

Mystica of Musings from Sri Lanka

Congratulations, Mystica! I have sent you an email. Please reply within 3 days. The book will be sent to you by the publishers, Constable & Robinson.

Everyone else, thanks for entering the giveaway!

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

2 Responses to Winner of the Lost & Found Giveaway

  1. Isi says:

    Congratulations to Mystica!!
    And thanks, Judith, for the giveaway!

  2. Mystica says:

    Thanks for the win. I’ve emailed you separately.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

