Armchair BEA: Winner of the Giveaway

ArmchairBEA Logo

 Armchair BEA is for those people who cannot visit Book Expo America but still want to join in the fun. This week, May 26th to 31st, there are celebrations for those who stay at home rather than make it to New York. 

Armchair BEA is over! I still owe you the winner of the giveaway, though!

The winner, who chose to win Mind of Winter by Laura Kasischke is…

LAURIE C. !

I’ve contacted her for her address.

Thanks to all who joined in and gave me their favorite book for this year. They’re going on the wishlist!

Did you win anything during Armchair BEA?

I’m curious! 🙂

 

 

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

2 Responses to Armchair BEA: Winner of the Giveaway

  1. Nish says:

    I won Daily Topic giveaway on Day 3. I think I was a bit late to fill out the claim form though😦 I did it today morning.

  2. Laurie C says:

    Thank you, Judith!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

