Winner of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

LiteraryBlogHopNovember

It’s the end of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop! Around 30 blogs joined me in giving away books and there were some real gems to be won.

There was a lot of activity on my blog and other blogs. I saw lots of tweeting and other activity.

It’s time to draw a winner! Well, it’s way over time! I blame my visit yesterday to the Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam where I saw the real doll’s house that The Miniaturist is all about. That is the book that I’m giving away in this blog hop. The doll’s house is large and has lots of tiny, tiny items in it. It looks like a real house; it’s wonderful! I also saw The Nightwatch, the famous painting by Rembrandt, which looked impressive. Great colors and very life like.

The winner is…

The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton

Laurie C @ Bay State Reader’s Advisory

Congratulations! I’ll send you an email to ask you for your address details. Please answer this within 3 days.

Thanks to everyone who participated. I think we can say the blog hop was another great success.

Did you take part in the hop? And… did you win anything?

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

3 Responses to Winner of the Literary Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. What a fantastic hop this was, Judith! So much fun, such great recommendations!

  2. BookerTalk says:

    Darn it, I thought I was co I g my way for sure…..LOL

  3. Laurie C says:

    Yay! Thank you, Judith! I hope to offer a giveaway myself for the next one and hope I can get to The Miniaturist soon. It sounds great!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

