Winner of the Literary Blog Hop

blog-hopIt’s the end of the Literary Blog Hop and time to announce the winner.

The winner is…

Hausfrau by Jill Alexander Essbaum

ashfaanwer

Congratulations! I’ll send you an email to ask you for your address details. Please answer this within 3 days.

Thanks to everyone who participated.

Did you take part in the hop? And… did you win anything?

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

3 Responses to Winner of the Literary Blog Hop

  1. Laurie C says:

    I forgot about the hop this time around, and only entered a couple of giveaways, I guess. I’m too busy to read the ones I’ve won in the past, anyway! ;(

  2. I won Our Endless Numbered Days from Word by Word!

  3. I didn’t win anything this time around but the recommendations are overflowing!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

