Winner of the giveaway of Blood on Borrowed Wings

BloodOnBorrowedWings

 

The winner of Blood on Borrowed Wings by Darren Stapleton is:

Mary Preston

Congratulations, Mary. I’ll get the book to you as soon as possible.

Everyone else, thanks for entering.

You can find more information about the book HERE.

leeswammes_signature

About Leeswammes
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com. In my free time, I read and review books on my two blogs, Leeswammes' Blog and De Boekblogger.

One Response to Winner of the giveaway of Blood on Borrowed Wings

  1. Mary Preston says:

    Thank You!!

I love comments! Let me know what you think.

