Wordless Wednesday – University Building

Colourful building at the University of Utrecht campus.

Colorful Building at U. of Utrecht CampusColorful Building

Colorful Building at U. of Utrecht Campus

For more Wordless Wednesdays, go here.

About Judith
I'm owner and editor at bookhelpline.com and bookhelpline.nl. We edit books and articles for independent writers.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – University Building

  1. My goodness, what a change. I used to work in the office to the right of this building (het Bestuursgebouw) for the Building Department and heard about all sorts of new developments after I left. Is this the new students’ housing that was talked about at the time or is it something else entirely?

    • leeswammes says:

      I have not a clue what this building is, Anna! I don’t know the campus very well. In fact, I only cycled though it twice, recently. But the buildings look very nice and modern. I’d love to get a job there.

      There is a students’ housing building opposite. That also looks very new.

  2. rikkiscraps says:

    Interesting building. I love the colorful look.

  3. Deborah says:

    That is reall pretty cool to see, but a bit hard on the eyes.

  4. Susie B. says:

    Wow, very interesting building- color & design. Thanks for stopping by my blog & Happy WW! 🙂

  5. calicocrazy says:

    What a fun looking building. Thanks for stopping by Calico Contemplations.

I love comments! Let me know what you think.